21 Feb AGM Prizegiving

Description: 21 Feb AGM Prizegiving

Date: 21/02/2018

All are welcome to attend our Autosport AGM and Prizegiving for the 2017 season.

Come and support your mates who put in some awesome performances to be top of the points tables. Congratulations to all our Autosport Club Championship competitors and trophy winners. Overall Club Championship for 2017 is Matt Penrose, well done. More info on our Club Points Page

 Trophy Winners 2017 Autosport Club Championship

 AGM Minutes

When: Wednesday 21st Feb 2018 7:30pm

Where: Lone Star Restaurant, 26 Manchester, Christchurch.

Please RSVP to Leanne ASAP by email: kljolly01@gmail.com or text 027 267 6197

Come along to support Autosport Club and our club champions who gathered club points over the season to make it to the podium. The committee needs your help to run events that you enjoy. This is your chance to provide some input, hear how the club is performing and maybe put up your hand to help out.

Matt Penrose

Congratulations to Matt Penrose overall winner of the 2017 Autosport Club Championship. Photo thanks to Kevin Corin Photography

 Trophy Winners 2017 Autosport Club Championship


Class 1 0-1300cc 

Class 2 1301-1600cc 

Class 3 1601+cc 

Class 4 4WD