2013 Canterbury Rally - Matt Jansen

Contact The Club

If you would like to join the club or need any information regarding events, please don't hesitate to contact us. We'd love to hear from you.

President Graham Wilson - grahamwilson3130@gmail.com 027 484 1404

Vice President Chris Herdman - chrisherdman89@gmail.com 027 283 9580

Secretary Sarah Brennan - brennan.sarah@xtra.co.nz 027 335 0174

Treasurer Jamie Clapperton - jamie.r.clapperton@gmail.com 021 065 1468

Club Scrutineer Richard Towse - richardtowse102@gmail.com 021 201 5788

Club Captain Tim Smith - Timsmithrallying@gmail.com 027 882 4992

Committee Wayne Barnard - wayne@dms.net.nz 027 434 1156

Committee John Weir - canary.automotive@xtra.co.nz 027 223 9128

Committee Tony Witheridge - witheridge123@gmail.com 027 436 2343

Committee Barry Deuart - barry.deuart@hotmail.com 021 478 758

Committee Michael Veronese - 05veronesem@gmail.com 021 712 004

Committee Jack Smith - 712jacksmith@gmail.com 027 701 7970

Website & Club Points Karl Celeste - karl.b.celeste@gmail.com 021 171 8405

 

Autosport Postal Address

Autosport Club (Inc)
P O Box 24014, City East, Christchurch 8141

Send an Enquiry