2013 Canterbury Rally - Matt Jansen

Contact The Club

If you would like to join the club or need any information regarding events, please don't hesitate to contact us. We'd love to hear from you.

President Graham Wilson - g-wilson@xtra.co.nz 03 313 5541 or 027 484 1404

Vice President Chris Herdman - chrisherdman89@gmail.com 03 313 3201 or 027 283 9580

Secretary Sarah Brennan - brennan.sarah@xtra.co.nz 027 335 0174

Treasurer Jamie Clapperton - jamie.r.clapperton@gmail.com 021 065 1468

Club Scrutineer Richard Towse - rtowse@paradise.net.nz 03 355 6093 or 021 201 5788

Club Captain Ross Teesdale - ross@uprofit.co.nz 03 354 6999 or 021 642 900

Committee Wayne Barnard - wayne@dms.net.nz 027 434 1156

Committee John Weir - canary.automotive@xtra.co.nz 03 332 0032

Committee Tony Witheridge - witheridge@clear.net.nz 03 347 2322

Committee Barry Deuart - barry.deuart@hotmail.com 021 478 758

Committee Michael Veronese -  05veronesem@gmail.com 021 712 004

Committee Tim Smith -  timsmithrallying@gmail.com 027 882 4992

Committee Jack Smith -  712jacksmith@gmail.com 027 701 7970

Website & Club Points Karl Celeste - karl.b.celeste@gmail.com 021 171 8405

 

Autosport Postal Address

Autosport Club (Inc)
P O Box 24014, Christchurch 8462

Send an Enquiry